Everyone can "excel in the grace of giving" 2 Corinthians 8:7.

  •  

Who We Are

What We Do

The Foundation receives gifts and legacies from individuals, as well as annual benevolence and special gifts from congregations of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. The Foundation staff also works with individuals, families and congregations to facilitate gifts designated for specific ministries and programs of LSS.

Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that oversees the management of endowed funds and distributions that provide a stable base of ongoing support for LSS.  We are deeply grateful for the leadership and commitment of the people who serve and give to insure that the life-changing programs of LSS are there when and where people need them.


President

Cynthia J. Halverson                                     
cynthia.halverson@lsswis.org                                 
414-539-5401                                                                  

 

 
Director of the Annual Fund and Constituent Care

Amanda Holland
amanda.holland@lsswis.org
414-325-3019

 

 
Director of Church Relations

Rev. James Holmberg
james.holmberg@lsswis.org
414-325-3069

 

 
Director of Donor Relations and Giving

Lori Richardson
lori.richardson@lsswis.org
920-730-1320

 
Director of Community Relations and Giving

Lisa Severson
lisa.severson@lsswis.org
920-730-1366

 

Gift Processor

Tammi Frazen
tammi.frazen@lsswis.org

Give Online Now

For information or to make a gift, call: 414-246-2319

LSS Foundation
647 W. Virginia Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204

© 2015 LSS Foundation, Inc.
top